Name one of Jake's parents.

Submit your response!


ALF Sitcom


The ALF sitcom consisted of 102 episodes - spanning over four seasons. Note: these days you can find some of the episodes online and a couple of them have over 1 million YouTube views! The show aired on NBC and was mainly shown on Monday nights at 8pm (prime viewing hours) until the last episodes. The last episode (Consider Me Gone) was originally marked "to be continued" but was never continued; NBC had decided to cancel the show after four seasons on the air (1986-1990). To provide closure the movie Project: ALF was released in 1996 as an "ending" to the last episode of the ALF sitcom.

Episode guide for the ALF sitcom

Pictures from the ALF sitcom

All four seasons of the sitcom have already been released on DVD. Purchase information for the ALF DVD sets is located here.